What Others are Saying – Reviews

See What Others are Saying about Realtors Matt & Meray GregoryWe can promote ourselves and the services we provide all we want, but what matters most is what our friends, clients and associates have to say!

Certainly, like any other business we must promote our company enough so consumers know we exist and they understand the nature of our business! Since over 80% of our new business is the result of referrals, the best way for us to generate new business is by sharing what our past clients and associates have to say.

We wish to thank all those taking the time to review our services. Please know, we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to be of service, and look forward providing you with our continued service as well as meeting and representing new clients. It is our primary goal to provide you with only the very best real estate services and be your realtors for life!

Matt & Meray Gregory
661-347-6955
matt@gregoryrealestategroup.com
meray@gregoryrealestategroup.com

See the Reviews to Learn What Others are Saying about the Gregory Real Estate Group

Yelp 5 Star Review
I have used them for multiple sales and buys. These two are phenomenal to work with. First time I wanted to take my time and look around and they were extremely patient. Second time I had to sell and buy quickly, and received more than asking. Very easy to work with and they explain the process very well. There are so many things that are out of their hands but they go above and beyond to accommodate on all levels. Outstanding realtors!
11/1/16 Brian I.

Yelp 5 Star Review
M & M have been my agents on three separate occasions, including one that revolved around a tenuous life experience. Through it all, they were the consummate professionals, but also brought a genuine kindness and warmth to the job. I felt like they prioritized me throughout my search and worked tirelessly to procure a home that surpassed my expectations. They were patient, listened to my needs, were sensitive to my financial parameters, affirmative to my preferences and a supportive team that integrated technology and acumen to create an exceptional experience. Even though I dread the thought of having to move ever again, I’d look forward to it because it means I’d be working with this dream team again.
9/10/16 – T.A.

Facebook-5-Star-Review
Gregory Real Estate Group – Matt & Meray Gregory
Happy Home Buyer Client!
Matt and Meray were awesome!!! They were with us the entire step of the way. The process was smooth and we couldn’t have asked for better experts. Wouldn’t be sitting here in our new house if it wasn’t for M&M!!
Written by: Kim D. Robinson-Floyd
Home
Date published: 07/01/2016
5 / 5 stars

Yelp 5 Star Review
The second my husband and I left Matt & Meray’s office we knew that we would be using them to sell our house and buy our new one! They go above and beyond what any other realtors do! This was really one of the smoothest transactions! We couldn’t have asked for anything else! They decluttered and moved us for FREE! Anyone who has ever moved during the summer months knows what a blessing that is! Our house was sold within 1 week of listing it on the market! The detail with photos of the listing and the marketing that Matt & Meray do is amazing as well! No silly, iphone sideways photos.. these are the real deal professional photos! Not to mention, while they were on vacation in Mexico they helped negotiate and get our offer accepted on our new house! TALK ABOUT GREAT SERVICE!!! They were always available to me and my husband with all of our questions and handled everything professional!! They really went above and beyond, Don’t look any further for a Realtor.. You will NOT be disappointed! Thank you Matt & Meray for everything you did!!!!
6/30/16 Courtney N.

Yelp 5 Star Review
Matt and his team at iRealty helped my wife and sell our home in less than a month and for a lot more than we each thought it would sell for! Matt is a honest, fun, easy going guy, but when it gets down to it, he really knows his stuff! He will talk to you like a friend rather than a client and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the usually very stressful process of buying/selling a home. When we moved out near the close of escrow he even took our garbage cans out for us! I highly recommend Matt and his team if you are looking to buy or sell in the Greater Los Angeles Area, but especially the Santa Clarita Valley.
2/11/14 Bryan Toledo

Yelp 5 Star Review
I worked with Matt and Meray when I bought my house earlier this year. Everything went so smoothly! Matt is a great guy, very professional, always answers phone calls and emails quickly, and handled all the details behind the scenes so I didn’t have to stress about anything. I know a million realtors, but I don’t think I’ll go to anyone else.
9/6/14 Kelli B.

Zillow 5 Star Review

Helped us sell a home! Matt made a usually difficult process simple for us. Great customer service and vast knowledge of the SCV.
2/19/14 C Varner

Zillow 5 Star Review

Matt and his team are absolutely the right choice whether you are buying or selling your home. Our experience with Matt has been nothing but positive. He’s the type that will truly listen to your wants and needs and help you to make reasonable and logical decisions. In addition, he’s extremely knowledgeable with his service areas, patient and exceptional at keeping you updated. Matt embodies professionalism and you can be certain he will be working in your best interests at all times. We’re so happy in our new home! 4/21/14 Dan Ripling

Zillow 5 Star Review
Matt and his team helped us buy a very complicated short sale and did a great job of working with all the involved lenders to keep the deal from falling apart. He showed us many properties at our convenience in the home buying process.
2/2/14 Ashley Norris

Facebook-5-Star-Review
Five Star Review on Facebook!
9/1/15 Kate Bressler

Zillow 5 Star Review
Matt and has proven to have excellent negotiating skills while always keeping his clients best interest in mind. He is a dedicated professional who really seems to enjoy helping all he can. I have and will continue to recommend Matt and his team to anyone needing assistance buying and selling real estate.
2/2/14 Preferred Lender – Keith Renno

Zillow 5 Star Review
When it came time to sell my home there was no hesitation of who to use….Matt Gregory is the best in the business! For such a popular realtor he definitely makes each of his clients a priority. I HIGHLY recommend Matt Gregory for buying or selling a home!
4/25/14 B Coleman

Facebook-5-Star-Review
Five Star Review on Facebook!
9/1/15 Tatiana Halici

Zillow 5 Star Review
I have known Matt Gregory since the very first day he entered Real Estate. I knew then what I still know today that he is one of the most Genuine People on this planet. He is one of the true “Good Guys” in Real Estate.
4/21/14 Title Associate – Gene Bleecker

Zillow 5 Star Review
My name is Joanne and I have lived in the SCV for 30 years. We found ourselves in need of a realtor and we were referred to Matt. By nature I am not trusting of people but as soon as I met Matt he put me at ease. I have high expectations of people and Matt met and surpassed all the expectations I had. He has helped us tremendously during this transition in our lives and I look forward to working with him in the future.
8/17/10 Joanne of Valencia

Trulia
Matt was wonderful in finding us a house and helping the process to go smoothly. He was very honest and easy to work with. Matt thank you for everything, we love our home!
2/18/14 Melissa of Valencia

Trulia
Where do I start. I am a client of Matt Gregory and I know when, and if, I need him again for advice, or another real estate transaction, he will be there. Even though I am now a resident in Texas, I still talk to Matt and get advice now again. He is that accessible and always makes time in his day call back or talk right then and there. Matt is patient, thorough, and on top of the market. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, hard working agent, then Matt Gregory just cannot be beat. As many of us know, selling a home, especially in the real estate market as of the last couple of years, can be very stressful. Matt has a way with he personal attention to the issues at hand to calm, both buyers, and sellers. We owe a lot to Matt, and I hope one day I can return the favor for all that he did for me and my family. Matt you are the needle in the haystack, the diamond among all others. Thanks for everything.
8/5/10 Scott Misplay of Round Rock TX

Trulia
Matt is one of a kind. He is honest, professional, knowledgeable, and his clients are his priority. He is an effective communicator, knows this business inside and out, and guides with compassion, wisdom, and the truth. I highly recommend Matt with all real estate needs
8/5/10 Jason Lindstrom – Broker/Realtor

Trulia
Matt was always very helpful with telling me the Pros and Cons of several different areas of the SCV. He will always give you a straight and honest answer which is what everyone is looking to hear.
8/5/10 Jeff of Canyon Country

Contact Matt & Meray of the Gregory Real Estate Group at iRealty, Inc.

Thank you for visiting our site and learning what others have to say. We have many more reviews distributed in various locations across the internet, but if you are a client or associate and would like to leave a Yelp Review, you are welcome to do so.

The Ultimate Home Search App

Sell Home & Move for Free

Local Areas & Neighborhoods

Gregory Real Estate Group

Search Site Topics

iRealty, Inc. CalBRE# 01946135
Matt Gregory CalBRE # 01463326
Meray Gregory CalBRE # 01831112

Licensed & Experienced Realtors

CAR REALTOR Badge
Matt & Meray Gregory are Zillow 5 Star Premier Agents
Matt & Meray Gregory - Zillow 5 Star Premier Agents

Contact Us

Realtors Matt and Meray Gregory
Matt & Meray Gregory
25802 Hemingway Avenue, Suite 103Stevenson Ranch,CA91381
Ph - 661-713-4799By Appointment Only
Skip to toolbar